Wedding bell rings!

I love him.

Lets’ call him – datuk 

Discussion between two families will be in Syawal (parents meeting) but I am surely feel  so excited! Well, honestly ayah is much more excited than I am. Why? He’s been searching wedding halls in JB – which I told him it has to be air-conditioned. Chill ayah! 

This post (and future posts) going to be my some kind of Wedding Journal *raised eyebrow*  which I would love for it to be in written, recorded and every moments captured. I want to remember each and every single thing that I, my family, my friends, datuk, datuk’s family and everyone have put efforts into our wedding. InsyaAllah.

That’s all for now,

 

Toodles! xx

 

Leave a Reply

