My Goodness!!

Hi,

Seriously I am suffering from a severe illness. Procrastinating! Since my last post, I just don’t feel like writing and when I do, I have it all in my mind and drafting it all at the back of my head! *pfft* like I ever going to write! But today, it was different. A dear friend been asking me how am I doing and it hits me.

I didn’t update her most of the thing because;

  1. I totally forgot!
  2. I don’t want to bore her with my where and about.
  3. I’d rather update her via our FaceTime session which happens maybe once every two months.
  4. Or maybe, I am just lazy. Oklah oklah, Im lazy actually.

So, i had a thought after my subuh  prayer this morning, I said to myself,

“Maryam, why don’t you just update your blog? Its not for anyone or anything in particular, its about you! You are the one who is going to look back on your blog in the future and read through and have some memories to share with. Maybe it can also be your reference in the future!”

So here I am writing it down for my future self. To remind, cherish and simply remember what I used to have. Its going to be for me. Yeah!!

But before I do this, I need a scanner or a new phone so that I can update this space, huh? See??!! Procrastinate lagi!!! Urggghh!!

Talk to you in a bit!

Love, Mary.

 

Leave a Reply

