A year after

Established since 27th September 2014.

Alhamdulillah we survived! *phew* although we did fought many times and make up a gazillion times we still find new things about us. Not to mention that I have no idea that he is extremely patient while I am super duper clingy! Gosh! Obsessive wife syndrome I guess.

I remembered in the morning of our anniversary, I was moody and everything doesn’t seems right. Whatever he did, I will find it very wrong. He was being so charming and put up to my bitterness. But me, super diva attitude! I know I hate myself too. Tsk. I wanted to go out and celebrate our day but he just want to chill and relaxed at home watching movies, talk and you know just be at our intimate moment. Isn’t he more romantic? Yes! I put on tantrum not wanting anything and making faces (I hate it that I admit this). I didn’t tell him exactly what I want and expect him to read my mind and know my intention and everything! Tsk.

Fast forward later that night, we did went out for coffee and cake at nearby cafe. It was good that finally I got what I want. Hahah.

Screenshot_2016-03-15-11-49-33-1

It has been 365 days! I am glad that I said yes to you and decided to make you my forever always, Alhamdulillah. Thank you for always putting up with me and being very patience with my annoyance 😝 I promise you that I still, surprisingly fall for you everyday! In you, I’ve found the love of my life and the closest truest friend. I love you, my best friend, my roommate, my husband.

I love you,

Maryam

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

